Approve/Deny/Delete an affiliate

Affiliates > Activate/Deny/Delete

When an affiliate signs up for your affiliate program, their status by default will be inactive and need to be reviewed (approved or denied) manually by you (unless you enable the Auto-active affiliate feature). You will be sent an email every time someone signs up.

Approve affiliate: To approve an affiliate to join your program, go to Affiliates > click the green tick button on the Actions column:

Deny affiliate: To deny an affiliate from joining your affiliate program, go to Affiliates > click the red cross button on the Actions column:

Delete affiliate: To delete an affiliate from your program, go to Affiliates > click the trash icon on the Actions column. Please note that all related information (referrals, clicks, coupons, etc.) will be deleted and cannot be recovered.

Deactivate affiliate: If an affiliate is approved, you can temporarily suspend them by going to Affiliates > switch off the toggle on the Actions column. All sales will no longer be tracked for the affiliates. If you want to activate the affiliate again, switch on the toggle.

Last updated