Activate/inactivate/delete an affiliate
When an affiliate signs up to your affiliate program, their status will be inactive by default and need to be reviewed by you (unless you enabled the Auto active affiliate feature). The system will send you an email to notify you about the new affiliate.
Approve affiliate: In order to activate an affiliate, go to the Affiliates tab > click the green tick button on the Status column:
Deny affiliate: In order to activate an affiliate, go to Affiliates > click the red x button on the Status column:
Delete an affiliate: If you want to delete an affiliate account, please be noticed that all related information (referrals, clicks, coupons, etc.) will be deleted as well.
​
Copy link