There are 3 pricing plans Free, Professional, Enterprise
There are 4 pricing plans, including a Free plan. When you first install the app, you will get the Free plan by default and you won't be charged for anything.
You will only be asked for confirming charge if you Upgrade to a higher plan.
After upgrading, you will get 14 trial days and can downgrade anytime.